Payroll & Employee Holidays

2024 City of Decatur Holidays

   Date                                                                     Holiday                                                 Day

January 1, 2024NEW YEAR'S DAYMONDAY
January 15, 2024MARTIN LUTHER KING DAYMONDAY
February 19, 2024PRESIDENTS DAYMONDAY
May 27, 2024MEMORIAL DAYMONDAY
June 19, 2024JUNETEENTHWEDNESDAY
July 4, 2024INDEPENDENCE DAYTHURSDAY
September 2, 2024LABOR DAYMONDAY
November 11, 2024VETERAN'S DAYMONDAY
November 28, 2024THANKSGIVINGTHURSDAY
November 29, 2024DAY AFTER THANKSGIVINGFRIDAY
December 24, 2024CHRISTMAS EVETUESDAY
December 25, 2024CHRISTMASWEDNESDAY

2024 Timesheet
Due Dates

January

Friday, Dec 29
Friday, Jan 12
Monday, Jan 29

February

Monday, Feb 12
Monday, Feb 26

March

Monday, Mar 11
Monday, Mar 25

April

Monday, Apr. 8

Monday, Apr. 22

May

Monday, May 6

Monday, May 20

June

Monday, Jun. 3

Friday, Jun. 17

July

Monday, Jul. 1

Monday, Jul. 15

Monday, Jul. 29

August

Monday, Aug. 12

Monday, Aug. 26

September

Monday, Sept. 9

Monday, Sept. 23

October

Friday, Oct. 11

Friday, Oct. 25

November

Friday, Nov. 8         

Friday, Nov. 22

December

Friday, Dec. 6    

Friday, Dec. 20     

Friday, Jan. 3

Payroll

To view your paystubs, visit https://my.Doculivery.com/CityofDecaturTX.